Summer Season Round 1

First round of competition was played tonight.
Buffalo’s defeated Magic 12 games to 6
Vikings defeated Vipers 13 games to 5
Radicals defeated Infernos 11 games to 7
Chaos defeated Sharks 11 games to 7

2 game winners:
Steven Maynard, Maddie Mcgregor, Adam Gilbert, Justin Hutchesson, Ethan Harding, Tim Tang, Sarah Pilven, Travis Sweet, Mark Drentlaw, Sirinat Sweet, Andrew Schubert, Evan Marga Steele, Rhys Edwards Robin Pellen and Nick Sweet.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *